Books

Book Blog Newbie Tag

Hey Everybody! My name is Naomie and I’m 15 years old. I’m a bookaholic and proud of it. I hope you guys enjoy my first tag!

1.Why did you start blog?

I think it’s fair enough to say that I’m addicted to books and love reading. I just started reading more books again last year and I got introduced to booktube and this whole community and it really fascinated me.

I am a really shy person so I didn’t see myself standing in front of a camera so I thought why not start a blog.

2.What are some fun and unique things you can bring to book blogging?

I don’t really know. I think we will see as my blog grows.

3.What are you most excited about for this new blog?

I think I’m most excited about sharing my thought on books and maybe even movies with other who share the same passion.

4.Why do love reading?

I find it quite difficult to answer this question even though as a reader I get it asked pretty often. I would say I love reading because I can live a thousand lives and experience so so many things.

I grew so much and I feel like books formed my personality in a way so I don’t really get how people can say reading is boring or pointless.

5.What book or series got you into reading?

I always loved reading ever since I was little. I remember reading every children’s adventure book in my local library but somehow as I grew older I stopped. Last year (2015) I started again and the first book I read back then was All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven and I absolutely loved it. Shortly after I discovered booktube and that was when I got into reading.

6.What questions would you ask your favourite book blogger?

I don’t really know a lot of book bloggers because I’m new to blogging but one of my favourite booktubers is Sasha from Abookutopia and I would probably ask her how she started and how her experience is.

7.What challenge do you think starting a blog will be the hardest to overcome?

I know myself and I know that I get easily bored by things so I really hope that I am able to post consistently.

Well, that was my very first post and tag. I hope you enjoyed reading it!

Bye!

-N

 

8 thoughts on “Book Blog Newbie Tag

Leave a Reply

