Books

Reading Habits Book Tag

Hi everyone, yes I know another tag. I was sick for the last few days and didn’t really feel like writing a review so this is my 3rd tag on my blog, but anyway, I hope you enjoy   and feel free to do this tag if you liked it.☀︎☀︎

 

  1. Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

I don’t have certain place, but I usually read either in my bed at my sofa or when it’s warm outside I love reading in the garden.

  1. Bookmark or random piece of paper?

You guys should know that I’m obsessed with bookmarks, so yes, definitely bookmark.

  1. Can you stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/a certain amount of pages?

It always depends on the book, but I usually stop after a chapter.

  1. Do you eat or drink while reading?

I always make myself a cup of tea, but most of the times I forget about it and it gets cold.☕️

  1. Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?

I love listening to music while reading, but I’m not a big fan of the TV.🎶

  1. One book at a time or several at once?

One at a time.

  1. Reading at home or everywhere?

Everywhere.👻

  1. Reading out loud or silently in your head?

I usually read silently in my head, but sometimes I catch myself reading out loud.

  1. Do you read ahead or even skip pages?

No, I actually never do that.

  1. Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?

I always keep it like new, but not intentionally. If I break it I don’t really mind.

  1. Do you write in your books?

Only for school. When I want to remember a specific part I stick in little sticky notes.

  1. When do you find yourself reading? Morning. Afternoon, evening, whenever you get the chance or all the time?

I always read every morning for about half an hour before I head to school and when I get back it depends on my mood and time, but there are actually quite a lot of days which I spend reading the whole afternoon.

  1. What is your best setting to read?

Cosy, blankets and pillows, tea.☕️📖🙆🏻

  1. What do you do first – Read or watch?

I usually read first and then watch the movie/series. Whenever I do watch the movie/series first I probably am not interested in the book.

  1. What do you prefer? Audiobook, E-book or physical book?

Physical book.

  1. Do you have a unique habit when you read?

No not really, but sometimes when I’m at school and I have to read a task or a text for myself I move my lips and only the slightest sound of what I’m reading is to hear. All of my friends get really annoyed by it, but I don’t even realize that I’m doing it.

  1. Do book series have to match?

God, yes they do. I’m so fussy about that.📚📚

This was the Reading Habits Book Tag, as said feel free to do it and leave me a comment telling if you have a special reading habit!❀♡☼

-N

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

