Books

Diary Of A Bookaholic #2

So, I just went through my blog and noticed that I haven’t really introduced myself. I am awful when it comes to describing myself and talking about my personality so let’s get this over with as quickly as possible and try to make it not too awkward. ♡♡♡♡♡

I guess I start with my name and my age. I’m Naomie and 16 years old. Well, I don’t even know what to say next. Good, first off I’m an introvert and I probably fulfill the cliché like no one else and even though introverted doesn’t mean shy, well guess what, I am shy. I like being alone and I get really anxious in social situations. Yeah, I’m socially awkward.

I guess I’m not really interesting, but I would say I am someone with a head full of too big dreams, not that that is a bad thing. Furthermore, I get easily bored with things so I always need something new and I guess that’s why I love books so much. I feel like whenever the real world gets boring I can pick up a book and dive into a completely new one.

This isn’t too bad. Next off, my interest. The most obvious thing: Reading. I guess everyone already knows that. I love books and I always have one with me wherever I go. Music, I listen to a lot of music, but who doesn’t? I probably should name a few artists I listen to: Troye Sivan, Melanie Martinez, Halsey, Ed Sheeran. Yeah, I probably forgot somebody. I would consider myself lazy, but I do like to go to the gym. I love cats and I would die to have my own cat, but my parents won’t have it. I love food, especially chocolate. I was vegan for about two month last summer and someday I will go vegan again. I am addicted to Project Runway. I love wearing skirts, but I’m not the biggest fan of shopping. My favorite store is Urban Outfitters. I can not cook one single meal. I love traveling and I have seen a lot of the world. My favorite subject is English. I play the guitar. I hate Sundays.

I think that’s enough information about myself for now. I wish everyone a great Sunday.☂❀

-N

 

7 thoughts on “Diary Of A Bookaholic #2

Leave a Reply

