Books

#RYBSAT

Hello Readers,

I just wanted to let you know that I am participating in #RYBSAT. This is my first official read-a-thon in which I’m going to participate and I am pretty excited.πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

For those who don’t know, #RYBSAT is a read-a-thon,Β where you pick a point in your bookshelf and try to read as many books from that point onwards during the week. It’s hosted by Miranda from BooKss101 and a lot of others and it starts at the 19th (my birthday!πŸ‘») and ends at the 25th of January!

I haven’t decided yet from which point on my bookshelf I am going to read so I will update you guys on than tomorrow.

I do have school everyday except from Saturday and Sunday (obviously) and I was sick the last few days so I have to catch up on quite a lot of school work, so I don’t really know how much reading I can get done, but we will see. I can’t wait to start #RYBSAT cause I really need to shrink my tbr!😝


 

This was my quickly update. Let me know if you are participating as well? If so – I wish you the best ofΒ luck!πŸ˜‰

-N

Leave a Reply

