Books

Diary Of A Bookaholic #3 + #RYBSAT Update

Hey everyone, it’s been a stressful two days and I had so much work to do for school so I wasn’t able to post. Anyway, I just wanted to update you guys on what’s going on and give you a little update on my progress for #RYBSAT.

By the way,Β Β I turned 16 yesterday.πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ I’m not a big fan of birthdays in general, let alone my own, but I did have a nice day. A few days ago my dad asked me what I wanted for my birthday and I told him the only thing I wanted were books. (Who would have guessed?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) So, I got books.

I think I will do a little birthday book haul when all the books have arrived. Stay tuned!πŸ“šπŸ“–πŸ“š

#RYBSAT Update: Second day and I am half way through my first book. I am currently reading The Wrath and the Dawn by RenΓ©e Ahdien and so far I love it. Honestly, why didn’t I read that book right away.πŸ™ŒπŸΌ My plan is to finish this book today, but I don’t think I am able to do that because I still have to study. We will see!😊😊😊


 

Well, this was it for today. I hope you enjoyed this short post and hopefully i’m able to post tomorrow!πŸ‘»

-N

6 thoughts on “Diary Of A Bookaholic #3 + #RYBSAT Update

Leave a Reply

