Books

Celebrity Book Tag

So, the lovely Pajamareaderย tagged me to do this tag, so let’s start!๐Ÿ‘ป

Emma Watson โ€” A book with a hot, kick-butt female character

For this I have to go with Kady from Illuminae. She’s just fantastic and kick-butt throughout the whole book and I love her!

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Ryan Goslingโ€” A book with the hottest male character

Woah, this is a hard question, I mean in my fantasy every fictional male character is hot, but I’m gonna go with Kaz from Six of Crows! I mean, he’s not just hot, but also mysterious and who doesn’t love that?

IMG_7069

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt โ€” A book with your favorite fictional book couple

Anna and Etienne from Anna and the French Kiss. They’re one of my many favorite fictional book couples, or Cress and Thorne from the Lunar Chronicles, aww so cute!โ™กโ™กโ™ก

Shailene Woodley โ€” Author youโ€™ve recently discovered and loved

Two days ago I finished The Wrath and the Dawn by Renรฉe Ahdieh and OMG. I loved the writing and the way things were described, so I am definitely going to read the second book and every other novel she is going to write.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Josh Hutcherson- Favorite short story or novella

I honestly don’t know. I’ve never really read a short story or a novella so I can’t tell you which one is my favorite, but I now that I am going to love Stars Above by Marissa Meyer because I love everything she writes!๐Ÿ˜‚

Dwayne Johnson AKA The Rock โ€” Favorite Big Book (over 500 pages)

Winter by Marissa Meyer and Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

IMG_7811Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Leonardo DiCaprio โ€” A series with the most upsetting death (NO SPOILERS)

Let’s just say Sarah J. Maas, next question!

Kristen Stewart โ€” A book you found boring

The beginning of The Evolution of Mara Dyer was pretty boring, I was a bit disappointed by that book in general!

Ian Somerhalder and his cat โ€” Cutest book on your shelf

I would say the whole Anna and the French Kiss companion series by Stephanie Perkins!๐Ÿ˜

 

Jennifer Lawrence โ€” Perfect book or series

I guess everyone already knows my answer, but I just have to say the Lunar Chronicles!๐Ÿ™ˆ

IMG_6967


 

I hope you enjoyed this tag and had fun reading it. I gonna go studying now and and then I want to finish Daughter of Smoke and Bone!๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you all have a great day!

 

3 thoughts on “Celebrity Book Tag

Leave a Reply

