Books

#RYBSAT Wrap Up

HI everyone, I just realized that I haven’t done a #rybsat wrap up, so let’s just jump right in!❀✿❀✿


 

I managed to read 2 book during that week and I am completely happy with that. even though I had quite a lot of work to do I finished two fantastic books.

The first book I read was The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh. I did a review on this book and I am telling you again, I loved that book sooooo much, 5/5 stars!🙈😍

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

The second book I read was Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor. There where a few elements to that book I didn’t enjoy that much, but all in all I liked it and I am going to continue with the series, 4/5 stars!🙆🏻👻

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

I also read Animal Farm by George Orwell and finished it on Monday, but I guess it doesn’t count because it wasn’t the next book on my bookshelf. Anyway, I enjoyed that as well, you can read my review for that book here, 3/5 stars!😊

FullSizeRender Kopie


This was my wrap up for this years #rybsat! Let me know the books you’ve read during that week if you have participated!☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

-N

 

Leave a Reply

