Books

Top 5 Wednesday – Books I Was Spoiled For

Well, wo doesn’t love to be spoiled on a book. Such a great thing. NOT!๐Ÿ˜‚ This weeks Top 5 Wednesday is all about spoilers and which books I was spoiled on.

Just before we starts, for those of you who don’t know Top 5 Wednesdayย is a meme created by Lainey at gingerreadslainey. Justย check out the Goodreads page for more information.

So the first books/series I was spoiled for areย The Mortal instruments by Cassandra Clare. I have read the first book and didn’t really like it and then I was spoiled two times and now I’m not that interested in reading these books anymore, but wait before you start hating, I am going to read the book this year. That#s definitely a goal of mine.

picture11.png

The next book is Allegiant by Veronica Roth and I think I’m not the only one who was spoiled for this book. I have read it and didn’t really like it not because of what happened, I just found the writing wasn’t as good as before and the book was sooo boring.

Offical-Allegiant-Cover

Next we have The Fault in our Stars by John Green. I actually accidentally spoiled myself for that book and then watched the movie before even reading the book (well done). I liked the movie more than the book which usually happens for me with John Green books so it wasn’t too bad.

The_Fault_in_Our_Stars

Today I was reading trough a post and spoiled myself on The dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater, but it was’t to bad of a twist or something.

149030-ml-1070783

And the last book is The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin. I have read the first two books, but have yet to read the last one. My sister spoiled it for me but i honestly don’t really care because I did not like the second book at all.

15768409


 

I think this are all the books I was spoiled for and i honestly can’t think of other ones right now. I am always very careful about not spoiling myself and so far it worked quite well. Let me know the books you were spoiled for!๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธŽ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿป

-N

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – Books I Was Spoiled For

  1. Oh my goodness I finally read Allegiant recently and I feel like I can come back into the world now. The spoilers for it are just everywhere BUT I did manage to not get spoiled. Book spoilers are just the worst ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omg, I as spoiled for ALLEGIANT I sooo MAD, and sad. Like why would you end a book like?! I refuse to read it. Miss Roth will never get my money after that . I was so heartbroken, I literally cried for days! One day I even emailed her ๐Ÿ™‚ . I will continue to reread the first books, but never the third and fourth

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

