Books

Crooked Kingdom Cover Reveal

Guys, I’m so excited for this book, I think I’m going to cry!πŸ˜‚ Honestly I can’t wait to read it, but till September it’s still so long! (anyone who wants to cry with me?)

giphy

And OMG look at this beautiful cover, isn’t it perfect?

la-et-crooked-kingdom-20160222

I thought the Six of Crows cover was perfect, but this one is even more beautiful!

excited-gif-2


 

I hope you are as excited for this book as I am and if you haven’t read this book already, I really recommend it to you!πŸŽ‰β™‘

-N

Leave a Reply

