Books

Disney Book Tag

Guys, I think it’s time for another tag and what tag would be more fitting for someone who loves Disney princesses than the Disney Book Tag?!♡❀

So let’s jump right in!

  1. The Little Mermaid – a character who is out of their element, a “fish out of water”

I feel like Adam from The Raven Boys fits into this question. He seems like a “fish out of water” at Aglionby, which shows quite often in the book.

2. Cinderella – a character who goes through a major transformation

I think Noah from I’ll Give you the Sun changes a lot throughout the book and we can really see his transformation as we follow him since he was a young boy.

3. Snow White – a book with an eclectic cast of characters

Well, what else can I say other than The Lunar Chronicles. We have so many various characters and somehow they are all connected, it makes the book so interesting and lively.

4. Sleeping Beauty – a book that put you to sleep

Paper Towns by John Green was a nightmare. It was so incredibly slow and monotonous.

5. The Lion King – a character who had something traumatic happen to them in childhood

Celena Sardothien.

6. Beauty and the Beast – A beast of a book (a big book) that you were intimidated by, but found the story to be beautiful

Winter by Marissa Meyer, was quite a beast and at first I thought it would take me ages to read it, but as I started it was so addicting and I was not bored one single second thought all of these 800 pages.

7. Aladdin – a character who gets their wish granted, for better or worse

Honestly, I can’t think of one right now.

8. Mulan – a character who pretends to be someone or something they are not

Again. Celena Sardothien.

9. Toy Story – a book with characters you wish would come to life

Ohh god, that would be so many, but I’m gonna go with Simon and Baz from Carry On, they are so adorable and funny.

10. Disney Descendants – your favorite villain or morally ambiguous character

My favourite villain has to be queen Levana from the Lunar Chronicles. I loved to read about her in Fairest, I think she’s a very interesting character and definitely a great villain.


I hope you enjoyed and I encourage everyone to do this tag!

I wish you a nice day!♡❀

-N

Leave a Reply

