Books

February Book Haul

New month, new books! February is over and again I broke my book buying ban!๐Ÿ˜‚ Well, I got some exciting books this month so let’s just begin with the first one!

More Than This by Patrick Ness

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

The Song of Achilles

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

The Siren by Kiera Cass

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetysย 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Stars Above by Marissa Meyerย 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Seven books in total, but remember: There is no such think as too many books!โœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎ


Let me now if you have read any of these books and if you liked them!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

-N

One thought on “February Book Haul

  1. You are so right, there’s no such thing as too many books!
    I love to support authors I like and the publishing industry in general. That’s why I like buying new books, though I understand that it’s not financially feasible for every one. I try my best to not go broke buying books :}

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

