Books

February Wrap Up

Time flies and I’m back with my wrap up for the month of February! I read 7 books which I’m so happy about and so far I’m doing quite good with my reading challenge. Well, I hope you all had a fantastic month and I would say let’s jump right in!🙆🏻👻

The first book I read in February was I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson. ✮✮✮✮✮/5

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Then we have Passenger by Alexandra Bracken. ✮✮✮✮/5

Next this month was Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas.✮✮✮✮✮/5

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Next we have The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han. ✮✮✮,5/5

5821978

The Siren by Kiera Cass was next. ✮✮✮✮(3,75)/5

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Then we have Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys. ✮✮✮✮✮/5

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Last but not least I had to read a book for school which was The Visit by Friedrich Dürrenmatt. ✮✮✮,5/5

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Currently I’m reading The Song of Achilles and I have only a few pages left so I hope I can finish it today.


 

Let me know what books you’ve read this month and if you have any recommendations!⭐️✮⭐️

-N

6 thoughts on “February Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

