Books

#SlayThatSeries TBR

Lovely day everyone!☺️ Todays post is all about the upcoming readathon SLAY THAT SERIES hosted by readlikewildfire and sarawithoutanh. This readathon is all about finishing, starting or continuing a series you have been putting off and it goes from March 13th to March 20th! I suck at readathons, but I really love them so I thought I might want to give this one a try!

My TBR:

→ The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

→The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey 

→Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

→The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin 

I surely won’t be able to read every book on this list, but these are a few I’ve been putting of the longest so let’s just see how it goes!👻🙆🏻


Wish me luck and I hope you have a great day!

-N

5 thoughts on “#SlayThatSeries TBR

Leave a Reply

