Books

WWW Wednesday – March 9th 2016

Hey Guys, I thought I’d let you know what is going on with my reading and for that I’m posting this meme hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words! I’m just quickly telling you what I last read, what I’m currently reading and what my future reads will be! Well, I hope you enjoy!❀❀❀

What am I currently reading?

I just started Origin, the forth book in the Lux series, by Jennifer L. Armentrout today and so far I really like it! It feels so good to be back and read about these characters!

13644052

What did I recently finish reading?

Just yesterday I finished Stars Above by Marissa Meyer. I loved it, you can check out my review here!

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

What do I think I’ll read next!

As you may know, I am participating in the SlayThatSeries readathon and goal of that readathon is to read books from a series you have been putting off for quite a while or just really want to start/continue/finish! For that I chose four book. I surely won’t read all of  them, but these are the one I’ve been putting off the longest. If you want more information you can check out my post here!

→The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

→The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

→The Retribution of Mara Dyer

→Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

 


I wish you a nice day and let me know what you’re currently reading!❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

 

 

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – March 9th 2016

  1. I finished Priest by Sierra Simone as one of my rare trips down to erotic novels, and started Tales of Ordinary Madness by Bukowski tho I’m not really pleased (I feel like whole world sees smth in Bukowski and I fail to lol) so I don’t think I’ll finish that and as I type I’m looking at my shelves thinking what should I start, I didn’t read crime in a while, which is a shocker since it’s my fave genre, so I’m debating with myself should I take Killing Floor by Lee Child or The Bat by Jo Nesbo.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck with ‘Hollow City!’ I didn’t like it as much as the first, but I’m really looking forward to ‘Library of Souls’ now that it’s out. I haven’t finished that series yet. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

