Books · review

Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough

Well, hi everyone! I hope you all had an amazing day and I’d say let’s just start with todays Top Ten Tuesday, a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks topic is “Books  I really love but feel like haven’t talked about enough”.  I am extremely tired so this post won’t be too long, I hope you enjoy anyway!☀︎♡✿

  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  • Since You’ve been Gone by Morgan Matson
  • Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
  • The Martian by Andy Weir
  • Slammed by Colleen Hoover
  • Insurgent by Veronica Roth

Well, I thought that all of these books were great, but I just didn’t really mention them on my blog that much! As the title already says, these are all books I really love so I of course recommend them to you!♡♡♡♡

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough

Leave a Reply

