Books

Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Recent 5-Star Reads

Hi everyone, I hope you’re all having a great time and are enjoying your break or school! Todays Top Ten Tuesday, a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is all about 5-star books, so let’s start!✿✿✿✿

  1. November 9 by Colleen Hoover
  2. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  3. Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
  4. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
  5. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  7. I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson
  8. The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  9. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
  10. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

All of these books where 5-starts worth and I loved every single one. Every read book, except for Six of Crows and Crown of Midnight, this year, so I could keep this list as updated as possible!

I see you guys soon with another post!♡♡♡♡♡

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Recent 5-Star Reads

  1. Yesss, I love so many of these too! Particularly The Wrath and the Dawn (omggg such shippiness!) and I’ll Give you the Sun (such teeears) and Illuminae and Six of Crows. Like, seriously, they are all just INCREDIBLE and definitely deserving of 5-stars! 😀 Here’s my TTT!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great list, so many of your picks are my favourite books as well. I love The Lunar Chronicles so hearing Stars Above was being released was a real treat. It’s on my TTT this week as well 🙂
    Illuminae, Six of Crows and The Wrath and the Dawn are some of my other favourites as well, and I am currently reading the Throne of Glass series and it is AMAZING!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

