Books

March Book Haul

Great news (at least for my purse)!! I haven’t spent all of my much money on books this month. Okay, that could probably be because I haven’t ordered my books for easter yet, but let’s just say March’s money wasn’t spent on too many books and leave it like that.

  • The first book is Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I want to read the book before the movie comes out and I’ve heard great things about it, so if I’m in the mood for a heartbreaking love story I guess I’ll read this.

vsco-photo-2-2

  • Next we have November 9, which I’ve already read and a review will be up soon.

vsco-photo-3

  • The last book I just got yesterday is The Sculptor by Scott McCloud. Let’s see how I’ll like this one.

vsco-photo-1-2

Let me know the books you bought this month and if you have read any of these and if so, how you liked them!❀❀❀❀❀

 

2 thoughts on “March Book Haul

Leave a Reply

