Books

Top Ten Tuesday – Favourite Booktubers

Hi guys, how’s everyone? Well, despite the fact that I’m so tired I nearly fell asleep while eating a few minutes ago, I’m still excited to post this week’s theme. Today I’m going to talk about my favourite booktubers and for someone who loves watching book related videos, I have some great recommendations for you so I hope you enjoy and maybe you find new people you could follow!✿✿✿✿✿

  1. abookutopia
  2. jessethereader
  3. readbyzoe
  4. WhittyNovels
  5. PeruseProject
  6. ReadLikeWildFire
  7. Little Book Owl
  8. thebookvargant
  9. Hails Hearts Nyc
  10. Riley Marie 

These are my picks for my top ten favourite booktubers in no particular order. They’re all great, I love watching their videos and I mostly  trust them on their recommendations and opinions.

I hope you were able to find a new channels! Let me know what are you’re favourite booktubers and I see you guys soon!❀❀❀❀❀

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Favourite Booktubers

Leave a Reply

