Books

What I Plan On Reading This Summer (Part 1)

Guys, I can’t wait any longer. I need summer RIGHT NOW!😭 But unfortunately, we all have to wait a bit longer. However, I wanted to bring myself and you into a summery mood and thought I’d share some of the books I plan on reading this summer.

  • First on my list is Colleen Hoover. And by that I mean every single one of her books.I just finished Hopeless on Monday and freaking absolutely loved it.
  • What better time to read Morgan Matson’s books than during the summer. Last year I read Since You’ve Been Gone and Second Chance Summer.
  • The next three books are new releases and I hope I get to them as soon as I can, but I’m putting them on my summer tbr anyway.
  • Earlier this year I read The Summer I turned Pretty by Jenny Han, so maybe I’ll be continuing this series during summer break.
  • The next few books I put on my tbr are ones I have been delaying all year long and that would be The Mortal Instruments series. I really want to continue this series so I think it’s time.

Well, these are a few books I plan on reading this summer. I’m thinking of doing a Part 2 just because there are still lots of other books I want to read and share with you.

Let me know your tbr for this summer! And I wish you a very nice day!🌸🌸🌸🌸

5 thoughts on “What I Plan On Reading This Summer (Part 1)

  1. You’ve got a lot on your list; it should make for a fun summer!
    I hope to finish up my NetGalley books this summer, but other than that I’m just going to read whatever suits my mood that day. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

