Books

May Releases I Can’t Wait To Read

Hi guys, can you believe that we have the last day of April today! I can’t tell you guys how excited I am for some book that are being released this month. I think we all have been waiting very patiently for these new releases, so here are the ones I’m most excited about!

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

I absolutely loved the first book, because it had elements of Beauty and the Beast and that is one of my favourite tales and I love books who have a bit of complicated love and dramatic endings and that did A Court of Thorns and Roses definitely deliver.

17927395

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass

You know I love everything Kiera Cass writes because it’s just so entertaining and I just know that I’m going to love The Crown as well. A lot of people didn’t enjoy her latest book The Heir, but honestly I did and so I’m pretty exited to finally readΒ the last one in this series.

26074181

  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

I love Morgan Matson’s book and can’t wait to get to this one.

17838528-2

  • The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

The synopsis of this book sounded so so interesting to me and the fact that this book is set in Russia and it has magic and lots of different characters makes me want to read it right now.

26156203

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Well, these are all the book I can’t wait to get into my hands in the month of May. I hope you’ll have a great reading month and let me know some books you are excited to read this month.

One thought on “May Releases I Can’t Wait To Read

Leave a Reply

