Books

Diary Of A Bookaholic #6 – A Very Boring Life Update

Hi there! Today I had my last exam for this semester and not long till summer break starts for me (*jumps happily up and down*)! This semester has been really tiring and I’m so happy to finally finish it.

Since I’m free of any workload for the next few weeks I’ll have lots of time to do some reading, because that had to suffer lately. Aaarrgh, I hate it when I don’t have time to read. Anyway, currently I’m reading some great books over NetGalley and I can’t wait to review them for you guys. And I’m in the middle of Vicious by V.E. Schwaab but before I continue that one I want to finish the other ones. However, I really love it so far.

Also, I have started to draw again, but I doubt anyone wants to know that. (I guess that was an uninteresting, random fact!)

I hope you’re all doing good and you’ll hear from me soon!

2 thoughts on “Diary Of A Bookaholic #6 – A Very Boring Life Update

Leave a Reply

