Books

A Very Sad Wrap Up

Hi everyone, first off, I’m really sorry about not posting for so long. I just finished my last exams and I have finally finished this semester. I was going through a horrible reading and blogging slump this month. I hope your reading month was better than mine. Anyway let’s het into the very short wrap up!

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

  • The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

β˜…β˜…β˜…(3,5)/5

18392495-2

  • The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout #

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…/5

the-problem-with-forever-cover

Well, that was it already! It was not the best month , but I’m completely ok with it. Now that I’m on break I have so much time to read and I can’t wait to finish the books I’m currently reading.

I really hope your month was better, but if you were in a reading slump too just remember that it’s ok to have a bad reading month or just don’t want to read.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

4 thoughts on “A Very Sad Wrap Up

  1. Hey, this post made me feel a little better about my reading. I too have big reading plans for this Summer, and I guess it’s a great time to catch up. For the both of us! Hope we can read much more now that we’re free from school πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

