Books

A Very Brave Tbr

Since I haven’t been able to read a lot this May, I thought I’d set myself a quite courageous tbr for June. I have some new books I can’t wait to read so let’s see how it’ll go.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

  • Vicious by V.E. Schwaab

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

17927395

  • Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

24445517

  • The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

17378527

  • The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

23308084

  • When We Collided by Emery Lord

25663637

  • The Crown by Keira Cass

26074181

  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Queen-of-shadows-uk

  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

17838528-2

  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Well, 10 books is a big list, but since I’m on break I hope I can catch up on my reading! Let me know what you plan on reading this month and I wish you all a great day!

 

10 thoughts on “A Very Brave Tbr

Leave a Reply

