Books

3 Days, 3 Quotes 2.0 (Day 2)

Hi there! I hope you’re all doing well. I have a sun burn and my head hurts, but I spent the whole day lying in the sun and swimming and I’m so happy that summer’s nearly here!๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

DAY 2: QUOTE 2

โ˜ฝ โ˜ผ โ˜พ

โ€œRaindrops are my only reminder that clouds have a heartbeat. That I have one, too.โ€
โ€• Tahereh Mafi, Shatter Me

โ˜ฝ โ˜ผ โ˜พ

Well, this was pretty short post. In case you’re wondering, I’ll update it and add people I tag. I’m just too tired today and just need my bed and a good book!๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes 2.0 (Day 2)

Leave a Reply

