Books

Hi! (after a month)

Itย has been over a month since I last posten. I missed blogging so so much, but now I’m finally back. I hope you all were well! So let me quickly explain my absence. Well, my laptop broke unexpectedly and shortly after that I started work, so I didn’t really have time to blog or read, for that matter. Just know that I can’t wait to finally blog frequently again and that I’ve missed this community so so much!๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

So what did I read in June:

  • Vicious by V.E. Schwaab – โœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎ/5
  • The Attack by Yasmina Chadra (for school) – โœฎโœฎโœฎ/5
  • When We Collided by Emery Lord – โœฎโœฎโœฎ/5
  • Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover โœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎ(4,5)/5
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo โœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎ/5
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas โœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎโœฎ/5

What I bought:

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass
  • The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh
  • Persuasion by Jane Austen
  • Graceling by Kristin Cashore
  • A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston
  • The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
  • The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss

What I’m currently reading:

  • Graceling by Kristin Cashore

That’s it for now and you’ll definitely hear from me soon!๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

 

 

8 thoughts on “Hi! (after a month)

Leave a Reply

