Books

Diary of a Bookaholic #7

I suck at blogging. Sorry guys!😂

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Well after what feels like an eternity I’m finally back writing this post. Going into this summer break I thought I would have loads of time to write, read and blog. Hell, how wrong I was.

I’m currently babysitting a very lively and rebellious 3-year-old and let me tell you, it’s quite a challenge for my sixteen year old self. Anyway, before I started looking after the little monster I was in Dublin for 3 weeks. Visiting, sight seeing and having no time for reading or blogging at all. And because I’m the luckiest girl my laptop screen broke and had to be fixed.

School starts in about 2 weeks and I’m trying to get my life back together, but who am I kidding. I probably won’t get it together until I’m 30 or something. Well, let’s hope not.

And adding to my list of shame: I’m currently 4 book behind schedule. Whaaaat? Where did my 8 books ahead schedule go? We have to fix this.

Starting today (or better tomorrow because it’s already close to 9pm and I want to watch the last episode of ‘Stranger Things’, sorry) I’ll try and get back on track with my reading. So wish me luck with that.

Well well well, I hope you all have a great summer and I talk to you in my next post!

✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Leave a Reply

