Books

Book Haul

Hi everyone!

♡♡♡

The last book haul I posted was in March, so I thought it would be time to update you guys. I’ll probably forget to mention some books but this should be my April to August book haul. Have fun!

(P.S.: I’m just going to list them randomly!)

  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
  • The way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson
  • Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss
  • Confess by Colleen Hoover
  • The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
  • Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
  • Emma by Jane Austen
  • Persuasion by jane Austen
  • Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor
  • Graceling by Kristin Cashore
  • A Thousand Nights by E. K. Johnston
  • The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

I am pretty sure I forgot some, but these must be the majority of the books I’ve bought. I’ve read some of them, but my main goal was to read books I have had for quite some time, so a lot of them are unread!

I wish you all a nice Sunday!

♡♡♡

 

 

2 thoughts on “Book Haul

Leave a Reply

