Books

Book I need to read NOW!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all having a great day or night, for that matter. Lately, I haven’t been reading a lot (actually, I’m in a reading slump) and so my dreams are haunted by all the books I haven’t yet read. So let me give you a neat little list:

  • Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo (currently reading that one)

la-et-crooked-kingdom-20160222

  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas

28260587

  • Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

28686840

  • The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson

16429619

  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

23174274

  • The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

17378527

  • The Rose and the Dagger by Renne Ahdieh

23308084

Believe me, there are a lot more books I want to read (that have been sitting on my shelf for quite some time now). My break starts on the 27. October so I’ll be having lots of time to read.

What are some book you really wanted to read, but just haven’t had the time to?

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

5 thoughts on “Book I need to read NOW!

  1. If there’s a big sequel out that I’m really excited about I have a weird tendency to put off reading it. Think I worry I’ve hyped it too much and it’ll be a disappointment. Currently doing that with Crooked Kingdom.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You will enjoy Empire of Storms it is really well written. I’ve heard good things about Holding up the Universe but I haven’t read it.
    I’m really looking forward to reading The Girl with all the Gifts & Gemina, both on my tbr 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

